VISUALISATION CONTINUED; A GOOD FIND

I absolutely love BuzzFeed and a lot of the material they publish on their YouTube channel is extremely engaging and stimulating! When I came across this one, I just knew I wanted to share it… and what better way to do so than on my own blog!! When it’s all so well aligned with the ARTS2090 course, why not get people watching (and of course this way BuzzFeed can make a little more money from all the views they collect).

Click below and give BuzzFeed a little more money so they can continue to produce and publish quality entertainment for people like me! While you are at it, see if you can figure out which kind of thinker you are and if visuals help organise your mind and the way you think..

Hmmm as for me, I’m still not 100% sure where I fit….

<https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJiMjSscgk4&gt;

Leave a Reply

